El Centre‎ > ‎

Tutors

TUTORS


MargalidaSimonet Mateumsimonet@iessantamaria.org1r d'ESO A
Neus ÀngelsPérez Gonzáleznaperez@iessantamaria.org1r d'ESO B
MagdalenaRibes Jaumemribes@iessantamaria.org1r d'ESO C
CatalinaAlou Fontcalou@iessantamaria.org1r d'ESO D
Maria AntòniaSoler Carbonellmasoler@iessantamaria.org2n d'ESO A
TeresaMarco Baldayotlmarco@iessantamaria.org2n d'ESO B
MiquelRamis Olivermramis@iessantamaria.org2n d'ESO C
SílviaPrada Arenassprada@iessantamaria.org3r d'ESO A
RogerPitarch Garciarpitarch@iessantamaria.org3r d'ESO B
ClaraPol Martorellcpol@iessantamaria.org3r d'ESO C
AinaMarch Escotoamarch@iessantamaria.org4t d'ESO A
AliciaPalmer Leonapalmer@iessantamaria.org4t d'ESO A
DianaRipoll Pérezdripoll@iessantamaria.org4t d'ESO B
JordiMaíz Chacónjmaiz@iessantamaria.org4t d'ESO C
Comments